Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale

 

Click the month for more information.

January 2018

Thursday, January 18

Pastors Conference

Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
Atlanta, GA


Saturday, January 27

Prayer Breakfast

AKA Rho Xi Omega
Washington, DC


Wednesday, January 31 - Thursday, February 01

Leadership Conference

Disciples Senior Minister
Washington, DC


February 2018

Wednesday, January 31 - Thursday, February 01

Leadership Conference

Disciples Senior Minister
Washington, DC


Saturday, February 10

Women’s Brunch

The Ellipsis Experience Brunch
Atlanta, GA


Saturday, February 17

Founders Day Luncheon

AKA
Tuskegee, AL


March 2018

Monday, March 05 - Thursday, March 08

Ministers Conference

Black Ministers Retreat
Alexandria, VA


Saturday, March 10

Women’s History Month Worship Service

North Church
Philadelphia, PA


Friday, March 16

Woman's Conference

Triumph Church
Detroit, Michigan


Sunday, March 18

35th Women’s Anniversary

Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral
Jamaica, NY


Thursday, March 22

Church Leaders Conference

Renew Church Leaders and Laity Conference
Winston Salem, NC


Sunday, March 25

Spring Revival

Zion Baptist Church
Marietta, GA


Tuesday, March 27

Holy Week Revival

Douglas Memorial Community Church
Baltimore, MD


Friday, March 30

Good Friday Noonday Service

St. Philip A.M.E. Church
Atlanta, GA


April 2018

Wednesday, April 11

Praise Break Service

Salem Bible Church
Lithonia, GA


Thursday, April 19 - Saturday, April 21

Women’s Conference

Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral of New York
Jamaica, NY


Tuesday, April 24 – Thursday, April 26

Conference

Issachar/IC3 Conference
Houston, TX


Friday, April 27 – Saturday, April 28

Conference

DOC of Georgia Regional Assembly
Columbus, GA


May 2018

Monday, May 21 - Tuesday, May 22

Conference

Festival of Homiletics
Washington, DC

Click Here for more information about the Festival of Homiletics


Wednesday, May 23 – Friday, May 25

Women’s Revival

St. Luke Baptist Church
Paterson, NJ


Thursday, May 31 - Saturday, June 2

God is a Wonder Spiritual Retreat and Restoration Conference

Ebenezer African Methodist Episcopal Church
Fort Washington, MD


June 2018

Thursday, May 31 - Saturday, June 2

God is a Wonder Spiritual Retreat and Restoration Conference

Ebenezer African Methodist Episcopal Church
Fort Washington, MD


July 2018

August 2018

Saturday, August 11

11th Anniversary Service

Living Worship International Ministry
Decatur, GA


September 2018

Monday, September 17 - Thursday, September 20

Conference

Women In Ministry Conference
Atlanta, GA


Wednesday, September 26 – Friday, September 28

Kingdom Growth Conference

Second Baptist Church
Miami, FL


October 2018

Wednesday, October 3

Pastors and Leaders Conference

Berean Christian Church Pastors and Leaders Conference
Atlanta, GA


Monday, October 8 – Tuesday, October 9

Duke Divinity School

2018 Convocation and Pastors School
Durham, NC


Wednesday, October 10

Skinner Leadership Institute

Washington, DC


Thursday, October 18

GLOW Women’s Conference

Calvary Revival Church
Norfolk, VA


Friday, October 19

Ladies Night Out

Enon Tabernacle Baptist Church
Augusta, GA


Monday, October 22

Eight Days of Glory

Enon Tabernacle Baptist Church


November 2018

December 2018

Elah Pastoral

ministry button

Women In Ministry

Speaking

Speaking Request Button